Our Partners

One of the best things about working with Shirriff Wells is that we provide access to the best third party service providers in the business.

Whether you’re looking for a mortgage broker or a lawyer, we have you covered.

Insurance

SurNet Insurance Group inc. logo

Tyler Chapman, R.I.B.O., BComm
416-814-7475 x101
surnet.net
291 Rhodes Circle, Newmarket, ON

Oracle RMS Insurance logo

Daniel Italiano
905-660-8282
commercialinsurancevaughan.ca
101-100 Drumlin Circle, Concord, ON L4K 3E5

Lawyers

Joel Kadish logo

Joel Kadish (Real Estate Law)
5255 Yonge Street, Suite 800
Toronto, ON, M2N 6P4
416-636-5565 x1
joel@kadishlaw.com
kadishlaw.com

RZCD Law Firm logo

Joel Enchin
77 City Centre Drive, Suite 700
Mississauga, ON, L5B 1M5
905-848-6100 x 342
jenchin@rzcdlaw.com
rzcdlaw.com

Marani Law logo

Real Estate and Private Lending Practice Lead
477 Richmond St W Suite 708/710
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5T 3A3
maranilaw.com

Zaynah Marani
Managing Partner
647-351-7795 x101
zaynah@maranilaw.com

Zahra Marani
Managing Partner
6‌47-351-7795 x103
zahra@maranilaw.com

Dullat Law logo

Gurloveen Dullat
Barrister & Solicitor
330 Highway 7 East, Suite 309
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3P8
647-670-0972

Mortgage Brokers

Vine Group logo

240 Richmond Street W.
Toronto, ON M5V 1V6
vinegroup.ca

 

Charles Kornbluth, Director – National Sales
416-319-4429
charles.kornbluth@vinegroup.ca

 

Jordan Lee, Mortgage Agent
416-451-8057
jordan.lee@vinegroup.ca

Outline Financial

Jason Friesen, Lead Mortgage Agent
647-352-5825
jason@friesenmortgage.com
outline.ca

Jesse Merson, Mortgage Specialist
155 Wellington St W
Toronto, ON, M5V3K7
416-573-5526
jesse.merson@rbc.com

Your Mortgage Your Way logo

Simon Lefave, Mortgage Agent
47 Harbour Square, Toronto, ON M5J 2G4
416-640-0930
simon.lefave@ymyw.ca
yourmortgageyourway.ca

Home Stagers and Design 

In Home Design Co. logo

Margaret Hawryliw
B.A, DIP Interior Design
Principal Designer
647-760-7468
inhomedesignco.com

Lori Pedersen Home Staging + Styling logo

Lori Pedersen
CCSP Elite, Luxury Specialist
416-919-5933
lori@loripedersen.ca
loripedersen.ca

Home Inspectors

All Seasons Home Inspection

John Tackaberry, A.Sc.T., R.H.I.
416-752-4663
81 Ferris Road, Toronto ON M4B 1G5